IPL T20 Indian Cricket League 2015 Information

April 8, 2015 5:38 pm

Indian Premium League T 20 cricket cup held on 08 April 2015, Indian peoples most favorite play in IPL T20 or PEPSI Cup. This cricket is popular play in all over country. Indian high level and low level people lick this cricket Play. IPL T20 Cricket cup start in April, 08, 2015, Quarter final, Sami Final, and Final held on Indian best gallery 2015.

IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Highlights: Anushka Sharma, Hrithik Roshan star in lacklustre curtain raiser (In Pics). This cricket held on all over country people participate the Gallery but one condition, Ticket supply in the all over world in country. Opening Ceremony Highlights in Indian TV channel.Image IPL  Cup

This is IPL T20 first post in my life I am try to highlight IPL Cricket information. At first I want to say IPL T20 cricket Match No, Match Home / Away, Date, Time, and venue name.

TV channel: Than You For viewers in the United States, Dish and Mediacom will offer pay-per-view coverage, with subscriptions available through your set-top box or contacting your provider.http://espn.go.com/espncricket2015. Facebook Fanpage Like 

There is Total Group Name Highlight:
1. Dillhi Daredevils (DD);
2. Kalkata Kinght Riders (KKR);
3. Chennai Super Kings (CSK);
4. King Xi Punjab (KXIP);
5. Rajastan Royals (RR);
6. Sun Rise Hyderabad (SRH);
7. Mumbi Indians (MI) and
8. Royal Challenger Bangalor (RCB)

In you want to more Information In IPL T20 cricket then this link copy http//.www.newsinfo24.com web site visit. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) most successfully team. They win IPL trophy for two times. Most runs Player in IPL “Suresh Raina” His IPL Score Runs 3325.

He is a player of Chennai Super Kings (CSK). He is a Retained player in channai Super King (CSK). Indian peoples like the cricket this holy month in Indian all kinds’ people.